Contact

Reach Us By Phone Or E-mail

contact@combiq.com
order@combiq.com
Telephone: +46(0)36-332 08 20

 

 

 

Employees

  • CEO, Daniel Ström
E-mail: daniel.strom@combiq.com 
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 22
 
  • CFO, Lars Erik Antonsson
E-mail: lars.erik.antonsson@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-330 08 35
 
  • CTO, Sergio Lara
E-mail: sergio.lara@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 25
 
  • Embedded SW Development, Joakim Gustafsson
E-mail: joakim.gustafsson@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 23
 
  • Embedded SW Development, Mattias Hultgren
E-mail: mattias.hultgren@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 26

 

  • Embedded SW Development, Henrik Samuelsson
E-mail: henrik.samuelsson@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-330 08 38

 

  • SW Development, Ulises Landa
E-mail: ulises.landa@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 28
 
  • Production Manager/Webmaster, Johan Lundén
E-mail: johan.lunden@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 21

 

  • Production, Kajsa Reingård
E-mail: kajsa.reingard@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-330 08 39

 

  • Production, Louise Wibeck
E-mail: louise.wibeck@combiq.com
Telephone: +46 (0)36-332 08 27